College Open Days 2021-22

PLEASE VISIT THE COLLEGE WEBSITES FOR BOOKING OR MORE DETAILS

College/Provider September October November December January February March April
Bolton College   Tuesday 19th
5.00 to 8.00pm
Wednesday 17th
5.00 to 8.00pm
Thursday 9th
5.00 to 8.00pm
Tuesday 18th
5.00 to 8.00pm
     
Bolton Sixth Form   Saturday 9th
Time TBC
Wednesday 24th
Time TBC
  Tuesday 25th
Time TBC
     
Loreto College   Saturday 17th
Time TBC
           
Myerscough Country Fair and Open Day 12th June 2022 (Preston Centre)
Preston Centre   Saturday 2nd
Tuesday 12th (online 7-8pm)
Saturday 6th
Tuesday 16th
(online 7-8pm)
Saturday 4th   Saturday 5th Time TBC Saturday 26th Time TBC Saturday 23rd Time TBC
Cricket Studies - Old Trafford Tues 14th
5-7.30pm online
Thursday 14th
5.00 to7.30pm
Saturday 13th
5.00 to 7.30pm
Tuesday 7th
5.00 to 7.30pm
       
Priestley College   Tuesday 5th
Wednesday 6th
5.30 to 8pm
Saturday 6th
10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 17th
5.30 to 8pm
         
Runshaw College Saturday 25th
10am to 2pm
             
Salford City College Community Fun Day Sat 7th June (Worsley Campus), Country Fair Sat 18th June (Eccles Campus)
City Skills   Monday11th
5.00 to 7.00pm
Saturday 13th
10.0am to 12.00pm
Monday 29th
5.00 to 7.00pm
      Monday 14th
5.00 to 7.00pm
 
Worsley College   Tuesday 12th
5.00 to 7.00pm
Tuesday 30th
5.00 to 7.00pm
      Tuesday 15th
5.00 to 7.00pm
 
Future Skills@Media City   Thursday 14th
5.00 to 7.00pm
Saturday 13th
10.0am to 12.00pm
Thursday 2nd
5.00 to 7.00pm
    Monday 14th
5.00 to 7.00pm
 
Eccles Campus   Wednesday 13th
5,00 to 7,00pm
Saturday 27th
10.0am to 12.00pm
Tuesday 30th
5.00 to 7.00pm
      Tuesday 15th
5.00 to 7.00pm
 
Pendleton Campus   Saturday 16th
10.00am to 12.00pm
  Wednesday1st
5.00 to 7.00pm
    Tuesday 15th
5.00 to 7.00pm
 
St John Rigby College Thursday 30th
4.30 to 7.30pm
Saturday 9th
10am to 1pm
Wednesday 20tha dn Thursday 21st October
4.30 to 7.30pm
           
St. Helen's College   Thursday 7th October 5-7pm Thursday 18th November 5-7pm     Thursday 10th February 5-7pm    
St Mary's Sixth Form      Thursday 4th
Time TCB
         
Warrington and Vale Royal College    Monday 4th October 5-8pm, Tuesday 19th October 5-8pm Wedneday 10th November 5-8pm     Wednesday 9th February 5-8pm    
Wigan and Leigh College (Wigan Centres)   Monday 11 October Monday 8 November    Monday 31 January 2022     Monday 25 April 2022
Wigan and Leigh College (LEIGH College)   Monday 18 October Monday 15 November 2021     Monday 7 February 2022    
Parsons Walk & Pagefield   Monday 11th
 4.30 to 7.30pm
Monday 8th
4.30 to 7.30pm
  Monday 31st
4.30 to 7.30pm
    Monday 25th
4.30 to 7.30pm
Leigh Campus   Monday 18th
4.30 to 7.30pm
Monday 15th
4.30 to 7.30pm
    Monday 7th
4.30 to 7.30pm
   
Winstanley College Thursday 30th
3.30 to 7.30pm
Wednesday 13th
3.30 to 7.30pm
Tuesday 2nd
3.30 to 7.30pm
    Tuesday 1st
3.30 to 7.30pm